SEARCH CATALOG

Storytimes

Event

  • Event
    Stories, songs, and activities that encourage literacy, math, and science skills. 30 minutes
    Thursday, June 5, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Clapping, singing, and listening to great books! Simple story-related activity follows. 25 minutes
    Friday, June 6, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    A story time filled with books, songs, and a story-related activity.
    Saturday, June 7, 11:00 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Lap-sit storytime introducing books, songs, and fingerplays. Ages 6-18 months. 20 minutes.
    Tuesday, June 10, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Experience fun with songs, finger plays, and books! This storytime lasts approximately 15 minutes, making it great for wigglers!
    Wednesday, June 11, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Stories, songs, and activities that encourage literacy, math, and science skills. 30 minutes
    Thursday, June 12, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Clapping, singing, and listening to great books! Simple story-related activity follows. 25 minutes
    Friday, June 13, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    A story time filled with books, songs, and a story-related activity.
    Saturday, June 14, 11:00 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Lap-sit storytime introducing books, songs, and fingerplays. Ages 6-18 months. 20 minutes.
    Tuesday, June 17, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Experience fun with songs, finger plays, and books! This storytime lasts approximately 15 minutes, making it great for wigglers!
    Wednesday, June 18, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
Syndicate content