SEARCH CATALOG

Storytimes

Event

  • Event
    Experience fun with songs, finger plays, and books! This storytime lasts approximately 15 minutes, making it great for wigglers!
    Wednesday, July 2, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Stories, songs, and activities that encourage literacy, math, and science skills. 30 minutes
    Thursday, July 3, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Clapping, singing, and listening to great books! Simple story-related activity follows. 25 minutes
    Friday, July 4, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    A story time filled with books, songs, and a story-related activity.
    Saturday, July 5, 11:00 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Lap-sit storytime introducing books, songs, and fingerplays. Ages 6-18 months. 20 minutes.
    Tuesday, July 8, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Experience fun with songs, finger plays, and books! This storytime lasts approximately 15 minutes, making it great for wigglers!
    Wednesday, July 9, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Stories, songs, and activities that encourage literacy, math, and science skills. 30 minutes
    Thursday, July 10, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Clapping, singing, and listening to great books! Simple story-related activity follows. 25 minutes
    Friday, July 11, 10:30 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    A story time filled with books, songs, and a story-related activity.
    Saturday, July 12, 11:00 AM
    Tates Creek Branch
  • Event
    Music and playtime for young toddler. Ages 18-30 months. Registration required, call 231-5500.
    Monday, July 14, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    Eagle Creek Branch - Large Conference Room
Syndicate content