You are here

Agatha Awards (Mystery Novel)

The Agatha Awards honor the "traditional mystery." That is to say, books best typified by the works of Agatha Christie as well as others.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Maron, Margaret
By Ryan, Hank Phillippi
By Page, Katherine Hall
By Maron, Margaret
By Hart, Carolyn G
By Bowen, Rhys
By Andrews, Donna
By Cleeves, Ann