You are here

Booker Prize

The prize aims to promote the finest in fiction by rewarding the best novel of the year written by a citizen of the United Kingdom, the Commonwealth or the Republic of Ireland.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Saunders, George
By Hollinghurst, Alan
By Catton, Eleanor
By Rushdie, Salman
By Flanagan, Richard
By Carey, Peter
By Beatty, Paul
By Barnes, Julian
By Adiga, Aravind
By Mantel, Hilary
By Ondaatje, Michael
By Ishiguro, Kazuo