You are here

Caldecott Medal

The Caldecott Medal was named in honor of nineteenth-century English illustrator Randolph Caldecott. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children.  Click here for additional information and a complete list of honorees.

By Cooney, Barbara
By Brown, Margaret Wise
By Klassen, Jon
By Cordell, Matthew
By Leodhas, Sorche Nic
By Hader, Berta
By Macaulay, David
By Emberley, Barbara
By Lobel, Arnold
By Langstaff, John