You are here

Morris Award

The William C. Morris YA Debut Award, first awarded in 2009, honors a debut book published by a first-time author writing for teens and celebrating impressive new voices in young adult literature.  The award's namesake is William C. Morris, an influential innovator in the publishing world and an advocate for marketing books for children and young adults.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Khorram, Adib
By Thomas, Angie
By Quintero, Isabel
By Zentner, Jeff
By Albertalli, Becky
By Boulley, Angeline