You are here

Printz Award

The Michael L. Printz Award is an award for a book that exemplifies literary excellence in young adult literature. It is named for a Topeka, Kansas school librarian who was a long-time active member of the Young Adult Library Services Association.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Marchetta, Melina
By Yang, Gene Luen
By Ruby, Laura
By Bray, Libba
By Nelson, Jandy
By Green, John
By Lewis, John
By Sedgwick, Marcus
By Acevedo, Elizabeth
By Bacigalupi, Paolo
By LaCour, Nina
By Whaley, John Corey