You are here

Spur Awards (Western Novel)

The Spur Awards, given annually for distinguished writing about the American West, are among the oldest and most prestigious in American literature.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By McKenzie, C. B
By McCafferty, Keith
By Banks, Leo W
By Kyle, Aryn
By Burke, James Lee
By McMurtry, Larry
By Box, C. J
By Dallas, Sandra
By Grove, Fred