You are here

Nebula Awards (Science Fiction Novel)

The Nebula Awards are voted on, and presented by, active members of Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Pinsker, Sarah
By Kowal, Mary Robinette
By Le Guin, Ursula K.
By Jemisin, N. K
By Robinson, Kim Stanley
By Willis, Connie
By Anders, Charlie
By Walton, Jo
By VanderMeer, Jeff
By Card, Orson Scott
By Gibson, William
By Bujold, Lois McMaster