You are here

Nebula Awards (Science Fiction Novel)

The Nebula Awards are voted on, and presented by, active members of Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Herbert, Frank
By Card, Orson Scott
By Gibson, William
By Bujold, Lois McMaster
By Butler, Octavia E
By McDevitt, Jack
By Novik, Naomi
By Clarke, Arthur C.
By Niven, Larry
By Le Guin, Ursula K.
By Wells, Martha