You are here

Edgar Awards (Mystery Novel)

Each spring, Mystery Writers of America presents the Edgar Awards, widely acknowledged to be the most prestigious awards in the genre.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Griffiths, Elly
By Hawley, Noah
By Locke, Attica
By Mosley, Walter
By Parker, T. Jefferson
By Lehane, Dennis
By King, Stephen
By Elkins, Aaron J
By Krueger, William Kent
By Rankin, Ian
By Le Carré, John
By Burke, James Lee