You are here

Edgar Awards (Mystery Novel)

Each spring, Mystery Writers of America presents the Edgar Awards, widely acknowledged to be the most prestigious awards in the genre.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Parker, T. Jefferson
By Burke, James Lee
By Box, C. J