You are here

National Book Awards (Fiction)

Established in 1950, the National Book Award is an American literary prize administered by the National Book Foundation, a nonprofit organization.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By McDermott, Alice
By Powers, Richard
By Johnson, Adam
By Nunez, Sigrid
By McBride, James
By Pynchon, Thomas
By Gordon, Jaimy
By Klay, Phil
By Erdrich, Louise
By Ward, Jesmyn