You are here

John Newbery Medal

The Newbery Medal is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Craft, Jerry
By Kelly, Erin Entrada
By Yates, Elizabeth
By Curtis, Christopher Paul
By Perkins, Lynne Rae
By Alexander, Kwame
By Gantos, Jack
By Barnhill, Kelly Regan