You are here

John Newbery Medal

The Newbery Medal is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.  Click here for more information and a complete list of honorees.

By Barnhill, Kelly Regan
By Gaiman, Neil
By Kelly, Erin Entrada
By de la Peña, Matt
By Vanderpool, Clare
By Applegate, Katherine
By Van Loon, Hendrik Willem
By Enright, Elizabeth
By Stead, Rebecca
By Seredy, Kate